Term Dates - 2021 – 2022


Term 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 TRAINING DAY

Thursday 2nd September 2021 TRAINING DAY

Friday 3rd September 2021 TRAINING DAY

Monday 6th September 2021 – Chelveston Road School opens to Students

Close Friday 22nd October

35 student days


Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 Students return

Close Friday 17th December

35 student days


Term 3

Tuesday 4th January TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 5th January 2022 Students return

Close Friday 11th February

28 student days


Term 4

Monday 21st February Students return

Close Friday 1st April

30 student days


Term 5

Tuesday 19th April TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 20th April STUDENTS RETURN

Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday

Close Friday 27th May

27 student days


Term 6

Monday 6th June ALL return

Close Thursday 21st July

34 student days

Total student days = 189

 

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Term 1

Thursday 1st September 2022 TRAINING DAY

Friday 2nd September 2022 TRAINING DAY

 

Monday 5th September 2021 – Students return

Close Friday 21st October

35 student days

 

Term 2

Monday 31st October TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 1st November – Students return

Close Friday 16th December

34 student days

 

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January TRAINING DAY

Wednesday 4th January 2023 Students return

Close Friday 10th February

28 student days

 

Term 4

Monday 20th February Students return

Close Friday 31st March

30 student days

 

Term 5

Monday 17th April TRAINING DAY

Tuesday 18th April Students return

Monday 1st May Bank Holiday

Close Friday 26th May

28 student days

 

Term 6

Monday 5th June ALL return

Close Friday 21stst July

35 student days

Total student days = 190

CRS_Term dates 2022_2023